DentalWorks Pewaukee

1300 Capitol Drive Suite A, Pewaukee, WI 53072-2535
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Pewaukee

Filter48 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

I was in need of treatment and scheduled with DentalWorks Pewaukee. I got in right away and everyone from Sidney at Reception putting me at ease, Pang in Hygiene explaining what procedures that will be taking place and keeping me relaxed, Dr. Adl for his professional synopsis and even Kim, the Office Manager for going throw the painless payment breakdowns. This place is first class and the I would never consider going elsewhere!Thank you all for making my day and I can't wait to see you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

Everyone was great, made me feel comfortable. Very friendly staff and the Doctor made me feel at ease. Very happy with the service and procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

The staff is wonderful! Got 2 wisdom teeth removed and they did a great job I was in and out. I highly recommend DentalWork Pewaukee, I will be coming here for all my dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

Thorough & comfortable ~ Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Such good care and concern for me by my dental assistant Shay. She even came in and checked on me at my next appt. Dentist answered all my questions, took time with me. He counted and checked my gums which I’ve never had done. I was very impressed and thought the price for those of us with no insurance is helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Because of all the kindness and thoughtfulness I can say I have a healthy and full mouth of teeth. I now smile and I happy to show my teeth. The office staff have helped with the financial part so I could make all this possible. I have shared my story with friends and family. They too have noticed how much more comfortable I am. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend going to see them if you need any dental work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

Shay is the greatest dental assistant ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2018

Good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

I am so glad I found DentalWorks! Their staff is amazing...from the front of the house to the back and everyone in between. I love Kristina, Shayla and Brittany, they are always on point, super knowledgeable and make my visit wonderful. They are fun to chat with and I look forward to going to the dentist because of them!After hopping around from dentist to dentist the past few years, it is a relief to find Dr. Herrick. Dr. Herrick genuinely cares for you, as well as, your teeth. She has a sweet demeanor and is very personable. Dr. Herrick has taken extra time with me to figure out my bite, frequent headaches and grinding issues. She goes above and beyond of what I have experienced through dentistry before. I have never had another dentist that has shown such concern and care for me. She is very knowledgeable and skilled at what she does. I have always left her office feeling great about my teeth, feeling confident about my future dental plans and I have a smile on my face because of how much fun I had at the dentist because of her. It feels amazing to finally find a dentist I can wholeheartedly trust with my dental health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Dr Adel and staff are very personable, accommodating and educational!Dr Adel makes me feel very comfortably which is huge cause I'm 49 years old and he's only my thrid dentist in my lifetime. So it was very hard switching but Dr. Adel and staff are making it SUPER EASY!The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because my filling keeps staining although he has acomadated me every time I need it fixed. Not sure why it happens as I've had my 2 front teeth filled and replaced since I was 12 and it only stained after about 7 years being in my mouth.( I guess company's keep making cheaper fillings) He's been also heping me figure out why though and I keep trying new things that he suggests and it gets better.So after saying all that I'm giving them a 5 star rating after all!If your thinking of switching Dr Adel is your man! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Dr Adel and staff are very personable, accommodating and educational!Dr Adel makes me feel very comfortably which is huge cause I'm 49 years old and he's only my thrid dentist in my lifetime. So it was very hard switching but Dr. Adel and staff are making it SUPER EASY!The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because my filling keeps staining although he has acomadated me every time I need it fixed. Not sure why it happens as I've had my 2 front teeth filled and replaced since I was 12 and it only stained after about 7 years being in my mouth.( I guess company's keep making cheaper fillings) He's been also heping me figure out why though and I keep trying new things that he suggests and it gets better.So after saying all that I'm giving them a 5 star rating after all!If your thinking of switching Dr Adel is your man! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 09, 2017

I recently visited on an urgent appointment and was amazed at not only the fine quality of work done but more so, the compassion and fun-loving atmosphere of the ladies who worked with me. Dr. Herrick went out of her way to make me feel comfortable; allowing me to listen to music on her own personal phone to take my mind off of what was happening. Her hygienist, Shala, was the most polite and knowledgeable young woman in her line of work. Both of these professionals went out of their way to make me feel more at ease when I was admittedly terrified. I couldn't give a higher recommendation for their charismatic professionalism and infectious humor. Thank you, ladies. See you again soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

A wonderful dentist office, the staff are friendly and very knowledgeable. I've had a decent amount of work done and Dr Adl, his assistant Reshala, and my hygienist Patti have all done excellent work. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

From check-in to initial screening to x-rays to meet dentist to check out and scheduling future appointments was efficient and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Had an unexpected root canal, and being that it was my first one I was a little nervous. The doctor was wonderful and made me very comfortable. She was quick and thorough! I had no pain when it was over, even when the numbing agent wore off. I would recommend this place to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

They are super friendly & helpful! I never feel like just a patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Dr, Adel was very prompt and the work I had done was excellent. All staff were very professional and understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Fantastic visit. Everything went well and fast plus efficient. Very good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

As always Dr. Adl and staff took incredible care of me. Dr. Adl is the best!! It's great to have a dentist and professional staff to count on. Keep up the good work everyone, we all need you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2017

Great job on two fillings. Got in next day for one missing filling. Staff were friendly and informative. Will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Highly recomend. Went in with tooth pain and within an hour they pulled the tooth and had me on my way. I will be coming back in the future for normal visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Very nice office with very welcoming staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2017

My personal experience with finding a great dentist has been a long and rocky road to say the least. I can honestly say, I believe my search is over. After years of dealing with anxiety, being very conscious of my smile, and just overall bad experiences with Dentists in general, Dr. Adl and his staff, particularly Shala (hopefully the spelling of her name I came somewhat close)made me feel so comfortable and at ease right away. The "bedside" manner was above and beyond.I have had quite a bit of cosmetic work done in the last few months and through the entire process Dr. Adl and Shala pretty much held my hand while being professional and throughly taking the time to explain each step.If you're full of anxiety, need a great dentist check out Dentalworks in Pewaukee, right down to the office staff, I know you'll be happy with your choice! Jill Tremmel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Great job on two fillings. Got in next day for one missing filling. Staff were friendly and informative. Will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2017

Convenient location and hours. Office staff and hygienists are great! Easy working with insurance too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

Nice place from staff to the doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

My personal experience with finding a great dentist has been a long and rocky road to say the least. I can honestly say, I believe my search is over. After years of dealing with anxiety, being very conscious of my smile, and just overall bad experiences with Dentists in general, Dr. Adl and his staff, particularly Shala (hopefully the spelling of her name I came somewhat close)made me feel so comfortable and at ease right away. The "bedside" manner was above and beyond.I have had quite a bit of cosmetic work done in the last few months and through the entire process Dr. Adl and Shala pretty much held my hand while being professional and throughly taking the time to explain each step.If you're full of anxiety, need a great dentist check out Dentalworks in Pewaukee, right down to the office staff, I know you'll be happy with your choice! Jill Tremmel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Nice place from staff to the doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2016

Love the team! Patty treats me well, and remembers me each time. They're cost conscious and never try to oversell. Love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Love the team! Patty treats me well, and remembers me each time. They're cost conscious and never try to oversell. Love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Everyone is just so nice and helpful , thank you for being great with children and adults. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2016

In my experience, there is no other dental clinic in the greater Milwaukee area that compares to PEWAUKEE DENTALWORKS. The high level of professionalism and care given to patients by the staff is remarkable. I have never felt more acknowledged as a unique individual who needed a specialized treatment plan. When more care was needed, the staff was quick to recommend a qualified and compassionate orthodontist in the area. I owe so much thanks to all the medical and office staff at Pewaukee Dentalworks for the restoration of my oral health and giving me a smile I can be proud of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

In my experience, there is no other dental clinic in the greater Milwaukee area that compares to PEWAUKEE DENTALWORKS. The high level of professionalism and care given to patients by the staff is remarkable. I have never felt more acknowledged as a unique individual who needed a specialized treatment plan. When more care was needed, the staff was quick to recommend a qualified and compassionate orthodontist in the area. I owe so much thanks to all the medical and office staff at Pewaukee Dentalworks for the restoration of my oral health and giving me a smile I can be proud of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I have been going here for 18 months and have been very happy with everyone from the office staff to the hygienist and dentist. They are very thorough and use modern dental techniques. In addition, they go over all costs before scheduling any additional work. They are friendly yet efficient... I am out of there for cleanings including x-rays in less than an hour. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Just my first visit. And fittingly, First rate experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Absolutely love this dental office. The entire staff is super friendly and personable. Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2016

Everyone here is extremely friendly. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes. Patti is absolutely fantastic. I am moving to Nashville and am happy they have DentalWorks there too. I can only hope the staff is as good as the Pewaukee office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

Very nice place with a very friendly and helpful staff. I would highly recommend. Patti is a great dental hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

First time there, met my new Dental Hygienist Patti DeQuardo, she did an awesome job! Everyone in the office is awesome.Lisa SmithDelafield, WI More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

Awesome staff, great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2016

I had a major free of going to the dentist prior to today. I saw dr Holsen and all I can saw is wow. If having my molar pulled was that great of a experience then I think my free is going to be conquered. Thanks a ton dr Holsen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2015

During visit in 2014, dentist schedules a wisdom tooth extraction for Jan 10th. Two days prior office calls to reschedule because dentist will no longer be available. Appt rescheduled for Jan 17th. Only to call the day before to confirm and find out visit scheduled for 24th and it's noted as a cleaning. Office reschedules for the 17th for extraction. My husband shows up to be told the dentist they scheduled him with doesn't do extracting. Why schedule an extraction with a dentist who doesn't extract? ?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Dr. Holson and everyone in the office is exceptional. I could not ask for better or more caring service.Rudy RalianPewaukee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Everyone in the Office from the Receptionist to the Dentist is outstanding and caring. I actually enjoy going to the Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2014

No stars! I will never ever step in this place nor refer anyone here, I warn you be careful going here. Sales, sales, sales is all they are concerned with & the office manager...smh! That's a long story More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2014

We recently moved back to Pewaukee Dentalworks from the Brookfield office and could not be happier! On a recent visit to have my daughters 6 month checkup we found out that our insurance wouldn't pay for another 2 months. Tammy the hygienist have it to her anyway and wrote off the bill so we would not have to come back! How many people would do that! Great job Pewaukee Dentalworks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

great service very impressed. went because I was in excruciating pain. had tooth removed painlessly. very happy with the results More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.